2015 Goals

The first month of the year’s almost done, but I do hope that it’s not too late to set goals for this year.

BMB_8591-Edit

 eheh. excuse the awkward smile, and my weight
Top: Cache Cache|Skirt: The SM Store
Shoes: /bench|Socks: Uniqlo
Bag: Charles and Keith|Watch: G-Shock
Glasses: Betsey Johnson

1. Take care of my body

I’m now in that ’20-something’ stage (I’m 21!), although I don’t drink/smoke, I eat way too much junk and sugar and not enough the good stuff.  I also never exercise, I sit all day, at work, at home (hence my weight hah, see photo above) So this year, I decided to eat more healthy food, and to exercise (yoga, maybe?)

2. Take care of my skin

Ok, I get pimples, but not as much as others, but that doesn’t mean I have healthy skin. I get so lazy, I don’t wash my face (or moisturize!) I never wear lotion/sunblock. hello skin cancer

3. Travel more

BMB_8556-Edit

within the Philippines, because I haven’t traveled outside Luzon (within the Philippines) other than Davao.

also to other countries. I want to go back to Singapore, Hong Kong and South Korea. I also want to travel to Taiwan and Vietnam. I’ll leave JPN for 2016.

4. Stop being a pessimist

5. Try new things

I started baking in 2014, so yay! now I want to learn how to sew, and maybe learn to play the piano.

There are still a lot of things I want to do, and there are things that have yet to come this year. Enjoy the year!

2 thoughts on “2015 Goals

Leave a Reply

